Pastoral

Pastoral - About Us - Papakura High School

Student Expectations

 

Kaiarahi whānau Kirikiri

Dianne Corban

09 296 4400 ext 708

Mobile 021 127 1076

d.corban@papakurahigh.school.nz

Kaiarahi whānau Otuuwairoa

Troy England

09 296 4400 ext 709

Mobile 021 130 0847

t.england@papakurahigh.school.nz

Dsc09134

Kaiarahi whānau Te Aparangi

Gail Boyce

09 296 4400 ext 712

g.boyce@papakurahigh.school.nz

Attendance Officer - Absences

Robyn Zenovich

09 296 4400 ext 706 

 

 

 

Must be telephoned through to our Attendance Officer. Leave a message on

09 296 4400 ext 706

0508 ABSENT

0508 227 368

r.zenovich@papakurahigh.school.nz

Pastoral Team

Free onsite Doctor available to all Papakura High School students every Tuesday and Thursday 11.30am—1.30pm

Physio clinic Monday, Wednesday and Friday

Whirinaki Mental Health Nurse weekly visit

Asthma Nurse monthly visit

Dental Care

Appointments can be made through the school nurses office or by phoning 09 295 1516. 

Below:  

Pastoral Team Sue Iles (Senior Nurse), Michelle Haare (Guidance Consellor), Angem Din (Nurse), Kent Christensen (Youth Worker)

Pastoral Team<br>Uploaded:https://papakurahigh.ibcdn.nz/media/2017_09_28_pastoral-teamjpg.jpg

 

Senior Nurse

Sue Iles

09 296 4400 ext 716 or 09 295 1516

Mobile s.iles@papakurahigh.school.nz

Nurse

Angem Din

09 296 4400 ext 716 09 295 1516

Mobile 

a.din@papakurahigh.school.nz

 

 

 

Whānau Support / Social Worker

Josy Whittaker

09 296 4400 ext 730

j.whittaker@papakurahigh.school.nz

 

Youth Worker

Kent Christensen

09 296 4400 ext 760

k.christensen@papakurahigh.school.nz

 

 

Guidance Counsellor

Michelle Haare

09 296 4400 ext 756 or 09 295 1525

m.haare@papakurahigh.school.nz

 

The Rising Foundation

The Rising Foundation (TRF) is a Leadership and Mentoring Programme whose aim is to support adolescents in challenging personal circumstances to Rise Up and to build positive lives. The Programme Co-ordinator based in schools works with students of all year levels in South Auckland.  For more information on The Rising Foundation click on the following link.   The Rising Foundation

 

 

Grace Kingi

09 268 4153

021 163 4352

grace@therisingfoundation.co.nz