Papakura High School Staff

Principal

Tumuaki

John Rohs

09 296 4400 ext 705

j.rohs@papakurahigh.school.nz

 

Deputy Principal - Operations

Tumuaki tuarua

Te Aparangi

Paul van Etten

09 296 4400 ext 721

p.vanetten@papakurahigh.school.nz

Deputy Principal - Curriculum & NZQA

Tumuaki tuarua

Kirikiri

Lisa Mortimer

09 296 4400 ext 717

l.mortimer@papakurahigh.school.nz

Deputy Principal - Pastoral

Tumuaki tuarua

Otuuwairoa

Kelly Peterson

09 296 4400 ext 739

k.peterson@papakurahigh.school.nz

Kaiarahi whanau    

Kirikiri 

Te Aparangi

Otuuwairoa

 

Dianne Corban

Gail Boyce

Troy England

 

d.corban@papakurahigh.school.nz

g.boyce@papakurahigh.school.nz

t.england@papakurahigh.school.nz

 

Head of Departments    

Careers

English

ESOL

 

Learning Support

Maori

Mathematics

 

Music / Performing Arts

ORS Unit

PE / Health

Science

Social Science

Technology (Food /Hospitality)

Technology (Hard Materials)

Technology (ICT)

 

Pastoral Team

Guidance

Senior Nurse

Nurse

Youth Worker

Sandra Paulus

Mark Lendrum

Sisilia Noavea

Loina Tuihalangingie

Linda Diorio

Matua Ian Marino-Tauhinu

Jacqui Hooks

Maria Powell

Andrea Rabin

Gay Nichol

Jason Borland

Cheryl Mitchell

Jackie Lauaki

Dianne Corban

Regan Pretorius

Vaiarii Tuhoe

 

 

Michelle Haare

Sue Iles

Angem Din

Kent Christensen

s.paulus@papakurahigh.school.nz

m.lendrum@papakurahigh.school.nz

s.noavea@papakurahigh.school.nz

l.tuihalangingie@papakurahigh.school.nz

l.diorio@papakurahigh.school.nz

i.marinotauhinu@papakurashigh.school.nz

j.hooks@papakurahigh.school.nz

m.powell@papakurahigh.school.nz

a.rabin@papakurahigh.school.nz

g.nichol@papakurahigh.school.nz

j.borland@papakurahigh.school.nz

c.mitchell@papakurahigh.school.nz

j.lauaki@papakurahigh.school.nz

d.corban@papakurahigh.school.nz

r.pretorius@papakurahigh.school.nz

v.tuhoe@papakurahigh.school.nz

 

 

m.haare@papakurahigh.school.nz

s.iles@papakurahigh.school.nz

a.din@papakurahigh.school.nz

k.christensen@papakurahigh.school.nz

Attendance    
Robyn Zenovich

0508 ABSENT 

09 296 4400 ext 706

r.zenovich@papakurahigh.school.nz
Enrolments    
Shona Muir 09 296 4400 ext 733 s.muir@papakurahigh.school.nz
Finance Officer    
Karee Lilley 09 296 4400 ext 735 k.lilley@papakurahigh.school.nz
Principal's PA    
Cheryl Inder 09 296 4400 ext 705 c.inder@papakurahigh.school.nz
Accounts    
Desiree Arnott 09 296 4400 ext 759 d.arnott@papakurahigh.school.nz
Property Manager    
Keith Buchan 09 296 4400 738 k.buchan@papakurahigh.school.nz
Activity Centre    
Lisa Singe 09 299 6417 a.singe@papakurahigh.school.nz
Alternative Education    
Charlie Prescott 09 299 1287 teaoatea@papakurahigh.school.nz